Dear Manasquan Planning Board Members:

Please consider the following Agenda for the Tuesday, January 4, 2011 Regular meeting of the Manasquan Planning Board to be held at 7PM in the Manasquan Borough Hall, 201 East Main Street, Manasquan, New Jersey.

MANASQUAN PLANNING BOARD AGENDA TUESDAY, JANUARY 4, 2011 – REGULAR AND RE-ORGANIZATION MEETING 2011

REGULAR PUBLIC MEETING

- 1) Sunshine Law Announcement
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Salute to the Flag

UNFINISHED BUSINESS FROM 2010

<u>RESOLUTION #21-2010</u> – Nardone/Troast – 556 Pompano – Block: 182.03 – Lot: 14 – Zone: R-3 – Bulk Variances

OTHER BUSINESS:

- 1) Approval of Vouchers
- 2) Approval of Minutes Regular Meeting December 7, 2010

RE-ORGANIZATION FOR 2011

RESOLUTION #B-2011 – Designation of official newspapers for the Planning Board.

<u>RESOLUTION #C-2011</u> – Appointment of Chairman – John Burke, Vice-Chairman – Thomas Carroll and Assistant Vice-Chairman – John Muly.

RESOLUTION #D-2011 – Appointment of Planning Board Secretary – Mary C. Salerno

RESOLUTION #E-2011 – Appointment of Planning Board Engineer – T & M Associates

RESOLUTION #F-2011 – Appointment of Planning Board Planner – T & M Associates

RESOLUTION #G-2011 – Appointment of Planning Board Attorney – Geoffrey S. Cramer

RESOLUTION #H-2011 – Resolution adopting the Planning Board Rules and Regulations

OATHS OF OFFICE

Class I Member – Mayor George R. Dempsey

Class I Member – Mayor's Designee – Michael Sinneck

Class II Member - Patrick J. Callahan

Class III Member - Council Liaison - Don Grasso

Environmental Liaison - Owen McCarthy

Regular Board Members – John Burke, Thomas Carroll, John Muly, James Coakley, and Joan Harriman

Alternate Board Members – Leonard Sullivan – Alternate #1

David Armstrong – Alternate #2

Jay Price – Alternate #3

T & M Representative – Albert D. Yodakis

Planning Board Attorney - Geoffrey S. Cramer

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

OTHER BUSINESS:

- 1) Comments from Individual Board Members
- 2) Public Participation
- 3) Vote to cancel the second meeting of January 2011 due to election

Respectfully Submitted,

Mary C. Salerno Planning Board Secretary