Recreation Department

Please click here to e-mail the Recreation Committee.

Committee Members

Name Title
Steve Antonucci Director
Mark Liggett Chairperson
William McManus Vice Chairperson
Tracy Antonucci Secretary
Geoff Brown Member
Jennifer Toole Member
Mike Condon Member
Courtney Tuite Member
Andrew Manser Jr. Alternate #1
Jaclyn Ewing Alternate #2
Robert Wells Mayor's Representative
Richard Read